Ex-GB U20 forward joins Thunder

Former Great Britain U20 forward Cameron Wynn has signed for NIHL1 South club MK Thunder.

Wynn did not play last season, but previously racked up over 150 appearances in the EPL for Basingstoke Bison.

Czech forward Adam Rehak has joined Invicta Dynamos, while Anthony Baskerville has also been added to the roster after spending the last two seasons in D2S with Invicta Mustangs.

Sam Calder, Jake Stoodley, Paul Petts, Rhys McCormick and Jacob Rondeau-Smith have all been added to the Solent Devils’ roster.

In D2S, Alan Armour, Elis Sheppard and Andrew Davies have agreed another season with Cardiff Fire, while Jon Nash has joined the club from the now defunct Cardiff Devils NIHL.

Bristol Pitbulls have added Jordan Jeffries and Daniel Murrell to their roster.

Stuart Appleby has returned to Haringey Racers following a spell with Lee Valley Lions. Ryan Payne, Stuart Spence and Andy Rourke have also been added to the squad.

James Joseph and Robin Young are amongst seven additions to the Lee Valley roster.

(Image permission: Grant King)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.